Khepri

Care about art

Since 1992

Khepri Ltd. Khepri Ltd. is a leading Russian company specializing in the packing, transporting, and customs processing of artwork. Its work is aimed at partnership with museums, galleries, private collectors, and other clients dealing with exhibition activity and shipping valuable cargoes throughout Russia as well as internationally. With a specialized fleet of trucks, and the newest technologically innovative packing materials, Khepri Ltd. creates a complete infrastructure for shipping objects of cultural value, of any level, from door to door.

Khepri now

Today, Khepri Ltd. possesses a uniquely qualified staff, skilled in Russian and international practices of shipping exhibition cargoes, with established working relationships with museums and transportation agents, and twenty years' experience of effectively arranging complicated exhibition projects.

01. ARTIM

Member of the ARTIM international association of specialized transport.

02. AIRTC

Full member of the Association of International Road Transport Carriers, fulfilling international shipments under Carnet TIR.

03. ICOM

Corporate member of ICOM.

History

1992-1995

Active development of the crate-production workshop

1993

Creation of an in-house customs clearance department

1996

Creation of a specialized vehicle fleet

1999-2001

The fleet’s expansion to six vehicles

2003-2004

Development of effective organizational services

2007

Opening of the Moscow branch

2009

Development of a new type of climate-controlled crate

2011

Expansion of the fleet to 10 vehicles

why is kherpi?

“Khepri” is one of the names of the ancient Egyptian Sun-God. Depicted as a scarab, which rolls the sun beneath the earth at night so that it may rise in the morning, Khepri was the ancient Egyptian symbol of ceaseless toil. This attitude toward labor is reflected in the principles of Khepri Ltd., priding itself on its stability and reliability.

Leading Russian museums have used Khepri Ltd. services from the late 1990s. The individual approach to the clients and the use of high-professional equipment make it possible to gain unique results in the sphere of art logistics.

Moments

Always in action

Clients

Хепри

Заботясь об искусстве

С 1992 года

«Хепри» - крупнейшая российская компания, специализирующаяся на упаковке, транспортировке и таможенном оформлении предметов искусства. Деятельность ориентирована на партнерство с музеями, галереями, частными коллекционерами и другими заказчиками в области выставочной деятельности и перемещении ценных грузов по России и за рубеж. Располагая специализированным парком легковых и грузовых машин, используя новые технологии и возможности современной упаковочной тары, компания создает всю инфраструктуру передвижения культурных ценностей любого уровня в пути от точки назначения до точки получения.

Хепри сегодня

В настоящее время «Хепри» обладает уникальной исполнительской базой, знанием российской и международной практики в сфере перемещения выставочных грузов, связями с музеями и транспортными агентами и двадцатилетним эффективным опытом сопровождения сложнейших выставочных проектов.

01. ARTIM

Член международной ассоциации специального транспорта ARTIM.

02. АСМАП

Действительный член Ассоциации Международных автомобильных перевозчиков (АСМАП), осуществляющий международные перевозки по Carnet TIR.

03. ICOM

Корпоративный член ICOM.

Наша история

1992-1995

Активное развитие производства упаковочной тары

1993

Создание отдела таможенного оформления

1996

Начало специализированного автопарка

1999-2001

Расширение автопарка до 6 машин

2003-2004

Развитие направления эффективного менеджмента

2007

Открытие представительства в Москве

2009

Разработка нового типа климатического ящика

2011

Комплектование автопарка до 10 машин

Почему Хепри?

Имя компании «Хепри» — это одно из имен древнеегипетского бога Солнца, который изображался в виде жука-скарабея, катящего перед собой солнечный диск. Для древних египтян жук-скарабей являлся символом непрекращающейся работы, ведь ночью скарабей толкает солнце под землей, чтобы оно снова взошло утром. Подобный подход к работе близок принципам компании «Хепри», важнейшими чертами деятельности которой являются надежность и стабильность.

С конца 1990-ых гг. услугами «Хепри» пользуются крупнейшие музеи России. Индивидуальный подход к клиентам и прекрасное техническое оснащение позволяют в области арт-логистики добиваться уникальных результатов, которые дают возможность гордиться профессиональной репутацией.

Моменты

Мы постоянно в движении

Клиенты